Vanuatu T10 Blast 2020: MT Bulls vs Mighty Efate Panthers, Match no. 7

Match predictions

Winners Prediction: Mighty Efate Panthers are the favorites to win this contest as they have come up with good consistent performances in the league so far. Mt Bulls stunned the Mighty Panthers chasing down 130 runs during the last time they met. 

Score Prediction: We expect the teams to score 120+ runs in this match. Mighty Efate Panthers scored 128/5 & 130/3 in the two matches against MT Bulls. While the MT Bulls scored 135/7 chasing down 130 runs in their last encounter. 

Toss Prediction: We expect both captains to bat first if they win the toss. Last two matches are won by teams batting first.


  • Mighty Efate Panthers have 3 wins in 4 matches while MT Bulls have just one win in their 4 matches so far.  
  • Mighty Efate Panthers have scored 128/5, 130/3, & 99/6 in three matches batting first so far.
  • MT Bulls have conceded 100+ runs in all three matches they bowled first. 

Players to Bet on:


  1. Joshua Rasu – aggressive opener with 117 runs at a strike rate of 200+ with good six hitting capability. He also has taken 6 wickets, and this makes him a must have in the team. 
  2. Simpson Obed – Fast bowler with good pace & bounce with 6 scalps to his name. He can score some quick runs in the lower order to boost the team`s score.
  3. Tony Tamata – One of the most consistent bowlers who operates mainly in middle overs. He has an economy of just 6.5 RPO this series so far taking 6 scalps. 

MT Bulls

  1. Andrew Mansale – leads both the batting & bowling charts for his team with 117 runs & 7 wickets so far. He is the Most Valuable player in their team. 
  2. Clement Tommy – Clement Tommy`s 20-ball 50 set up the historic win for their team. Barring that match he is yet to make a mark this season. 
  3. Patrick Matuavaata – Opens both the batting & bowling for his team. Has 4 wickets at an economy of just 7 RPO but is yet to make a big score with the bat. 


Wicket-Keeper: Clement Tommy (MTB), Jarryd Allan (MEP)

Batsmen: Joshua Rasu (MEP), Philip Tsione (MTB), Lazaro Carlot (MEP)

All-rounders: Andrew Mansale (MTB), Simpson Obed (MEP), Patrick Matauvaata (MTB)

Bowlers: Wesley Vira (MEP), Tony Tamata (MEP), Eddie Mansale (MTB)

Captain: Joshua Rasu (MEP)

Vice-Captain: Andrew Mansale (MTB)

MEP – Mighty Efate Panthers

MTB – MT Bulls

10cric logo

100% up to ₹10,000

Play now Play now
About Dhinesh.Kumar

Dhinesh is a cricket article writer with a good-understanding and love towards the game. He is aspiring to become a cricket journalist and column writer in the future. His favorite teams are the Indian Cricket team & Chennai Super Kings. He is an ardent fan of MS Dhoni and Dale Steyn.

Written 1 year ago

Relevant news